Contact Us

Enquiries

info@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za
Fax: 086 236 8243

Executive Search

012 653 2365    executive@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Kobus Vermaak Managing Director: Specialist Recruiter

012 653 2406    kobus@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Annamarie Oelofse Executive Consultant: Executive Search - Specialised Recruitment

012 653 2365    aoelofse@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Tamrin Holliday –  Executive Recruitment Consultant

012 653 1101    tholliday@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Elindi Jooste  – Executive Recruitment Consultant

012 653 0588   elindi@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Accounts Department

012 653 2350    accounts@prosperitaspersonnel.co.za

Our Address:

41 Estcourt Avenue, Wierdapark Ext 2, Centurion.

Contact Form

Name & Surname
Invalid Input

Email Address
Invalid Input

Contact Number
Invalid Input

Upload your CV
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

  1. That I have no objection to Prosperitas Personnel retaining my personal information in their database for future matching.
  2. Should suitable opportunities arise they will contact me and request my consent to submit my CV to a specific client for a specific purpose.
  3. That the information I have provided is true, correct and up to date.

Enquiry
Invalid Input

1 + 1 =
Invalid Input